Xmas Shipping

Testimonials & Reviews

See what the customers are saying about InlineSkates.com

I ordered inline skates online for my granddaughter and I couldn't be more happy! The skates arrived the same week and I had free shipping. The skates are exactly as described online and she absolutely loves them! I didn't know how she would react because they weren't white and pink (girl colors) but the skates are so awesome she didn't care about the color! I ordered the new ALU skates made by Rollerblade. Thank you Inline Skates.com. You made my granddaughters day!

- Shari S. | Ridgefield, NJ | 10/26/2014

One of the best online shopping experiences I had. I called customer service and a rep walked me through all the options, made great recommendations, and explained the details where I lacked knowledge. I like how each product has a video where you get to hear and see "in person". Every question I asked was answered to my satisfaction. Purchasing part was a breeze and got confirmation of purchase instantly. Will definitely recommend to friends as the place to shop for inline skates and accessories.

- Julia K. | Dumfries, VA | 9/3/2014

I was recommended by a friend, decided to trust the site when it said it was google secure. Very easy to navigate through your site, the detailed description and videos that go with your product led me to obtain my perfect skates.

- Angelo M. | New Britain, CT | 8/19/2014

Thank you. I purchased the skates for a birthday gift. The procedure was quick and very easy. I appreciate the selections the ease in which I was able to purchase and pay conveniently without any questions. Thanks again.

- Ronald Y. | Anaheim, CA | 8/18/2014

One thing that is unique about this site that I really loved, is the spec videos that review the skates you are looking at in detail. The videos really helped me find the skates I wanted and I didn't feel like I was making a blind guess. I have never seen a website that offers a video review of their products, and in the area of sporting goods, it is a really really awesome!

- Krista L. | | 7/26/2014

Excellent buying experience. My online chat was very helpful in selecting product to try, and also in suggesting the buy three, return two option. That option was the reason I ordered with InlineSkates.com.

- Jonathan B. | Wayland, MA | 6/30/2014

Great selection of inline skates! Very easy to navigate & awesome way to shop!!!

- Jill V. | FPO | 6/29/2014

I was highly satisfied with my last inline skates from you and therefore I have returned to buy the next size up for my grandson.

- Jacki N. | Chico, CA | 6/28/2014

I had a great experience with customer service. Prompt response and very friendly. I LOVE my new rollerblades and will order again from inlineskates!

- Courtney M. | Cheyenne, WY | 6/26/2014

The guaranteed return program was wonderful! It allowed me to be confident in the skates I selected.

- Karla P. | Phoenix, AZ | 6/23/2014

The selection and prices at inline skates is great and the ease of purchasing combined with the satisfaction guarantee makes the site appealing. In the past I have used the online chat and was very satisfied with the assistance and the final product choice.

- Sonrisa P. | Huntington Station, NY | 6/22/2014

Great selection, great website, very easy to use!

- 6/5/2014

I forgot to add a free item to my last order. You fixed it for free. Keep up the awesome customer service and I'll keep on recommending you.

- 6/5/2014

I did online chat with Dru, who was very helpful and friendly. That is why I purchased from Inlineskates over a competitor who had the skates for $10 less

- 6/4/2014

I like the chat or phone option for customer service. That's probably why I have landed on Inline Skates to provide my family with skates and supplies.

- Steve D. | Longmont, CO | 5/28/2014

I wanted quality skates for my twin girls & after going online to some local sport stores I quickly realized your choices blew them out of the water. I chose to look online, so I didn't have to drive all over to find what I was looking for. I'm glad your website was inviting because I believe we are getting quality products that the girls can even grow in to. Very satified with the whole experience & the knowledge their website had on the products we were buying. Thank You Inline Skates!

- Rhea D. | Dallas, TX | 5/27/2014

Great selection of skates and full of information for the new and coming skaters.

- Karl M. | Stoughton, MA | 5/25/2014